I-30 Speedway

Header Image

Next Event


May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Weekly Event

ASCS Mid-South Region, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Wingless STN

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints, KNP Painting 360 Sprints, Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Wingless STN

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints, Factory Stocks

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Play Day/Car Show

KNP Painting 360 Sprints, Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', 305 Sprints - Non-Winged, Dirt Super Late Models, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff, 410 Sprints - Winged, 305 Sprints - Winged

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Weekly Event

Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

ASCS National Tour

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region, NOW600 Restricted Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, Factory Stocks

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

ASCS National Tour

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region, NOW600 Restricted Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, Factory Stocks

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Will McGary Memorial: Comp Cams Super Dirt Series Super Late Model

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Weekly Event

Factory Stocks, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Boss Sprint

C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Dirt Super Late Models, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Powri 410 Outlaw Winged Sprint League

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, Factory Stocks

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

360 Sprints, Modifieds, Mod-Lites and Stock Cars

KNP Painting 360 Sprints, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Weekly Event

KNP Painting 360 Sprints, Factory Stocks, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mod Lite Super Nationals

Factory Stocks, Dirt Super Late Models, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mod Lite Super Nationals

C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Weekly Event

Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Weekly Event

ASCS Mid-South Region, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Rockabilly 45 CCSDS Late Models

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, 305 Sprints - Winged

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Boss Sprints

KNP Painting 360 Sprints, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

$1000 to win Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stocks

Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

ASCS Mid South & Scrapp Fox Tribute

ASCS Mid-South Region, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Fireworks Show

C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Dirt Super Late Models, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Factory Stocks $1k to win

Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Autism Night at the Races

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region, COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

IMCA Stock Cars $1k to win

KNP Painting 360 Sprints, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Factory Stocks $1k to win

Factory Stocks, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Afton's Tribute Race

KNP Painting 360 Sprints, Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Weekly Event

Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Weekly Event

Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Ralph Henson Tribute

ASCS Mid-South Region, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Ron Ghormley Memorial

Factory Stocks, C8 Motorsports Young Guns', Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

POWRi Midgets

Factory Stocks, Bumper to Bumper IMCA Mod-Lites, Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds, Cadillac Chassis IMCA Stock Cars, Mid State Golf Cars Powder Puff, Midgets

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Test N Tune - Sprints Only

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

35th Comp Cams STN Presented by Hoosier Tires Night 1

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

35th Comp Cams STN Presented by Hoosier Tires Night 2

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Driver Registration

Register online for the season at I-30 Speedway.

Driver Registration

Our Partners

Everett Chevrolet
Rock Auto - I-30

Contact Us